Pow Pow – Gun Range (Birthday Edition)

Hi All! 

May 18th, I celebrate #27Candles. That’s right! I celebrated 27 years of life and brought it in with a bang… literally. I went to Stoddard’s Gun Range in Douglasville, Ga. I chose this location because of it’s $5 Ladies’ Night on Thursday’s. Unfortunately, I was not able to take advantage of the deal because of my birthday dinner running later than expected. I ended up going that Friday instead. 

The staff was amazing and had great customer service skills. They even had great customers, because as rookie’s we *ahem* didn’t quite know what we were doing and the guys next to us helped us out tremendously. 

Once we got on our feet, we were good to go! They have awesome technical features, which allowed us to be more flexible with our range. This was such an exhilarating feeling and I plan to go back to take the free lesson that the range offers and eventually become a regular customer! 

This was a short, straight to the point type post, but I wanted to get something out for the Month of May. But I look forward to sharing my summer adventures with you! Have you ever visited a gun range? What are your summer plans as a local tourist in your area? I wanna know! I’m always looking for adventures. 🙂 Until next time!

John 14:27 – “Peace I leave with you, my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.” (NIV) 

Leave a Reply

